Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional

Our Village Sign, made by a local girl, Rachel Hebbs as part of her Design Technology A-level and donated to the village in 1986 and re-designed by David Wright in 2016
Little Glemham Parish Council
Schedule of Meetings
The Council meets on the secondTuesday of every month, except August and December, at 8.00 pm in the Parish Room. The dates sometimes change, though, so please see this site for the latest information. Our meetings for 2020 are provisionally:

Tuesday 14thJanuary

Tuesday 11th February

Tuesday 10th March

Tuesday 14th April (Easter Monday 13th April)

Tuesday 12th May (Parish and Parish Council Annual Meetings)

Tuesday 9th June

Tuesday 14th July

Tuesday 8th September

Tuesday 13th October

Tuesday 10th November (Budget Setting Meeting)







Little Glemham,Woodbridge, Suffolk